Airport Transfers Destinations  ×
Barcelona Madrid Valencia Mallorca Sevilla Malaga Marbella Tenerife Gran Canaria
Milan Venice Venice (Gondola Tours) Bologna Florence Rome Naples London Paris Lisbon
Brussels Geneva Zurich Amsterdam Stockholm Berlin Munich Istanbul Athens
Prague Budapest Moscow St Petersburg Antalya Bangkok Hong Kong Singapore Dubai
Abu Dhabi Tokyo New York Los Angeles San Francisco Las Vegas rest of USA Canada
☰ Click here to open the list of available destinations worldwide

Taxi review - Customer Testimonials

Your Feedback is important to us. Please provide your valuable opinion about the service provided. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

He was a great guy that took us everywhere. I wish we would have known that he didn't speak any English.
 
Date of Posting: 30 July 2014
Posted By: alison metzgroff
United States
The driver was so nice and thank goodness we understand some Spanish. I think it would have been nice if we were asked if we needed an English speaking driver though.
 
Date of Posting: 28 July 2014
Posted By: alison metzgroff
United States
My driver was waiting, was very knowledgeable and gave me great advice about things to do, would definitely recommend!
 
Date of Posting: 28 July 2014
Posted By: Frances Drinkall
London
The taxi arrived 10 minutes before our scheduled time (5:00am) - I think we got a free upgrade in the size of our taxi :)
We were very happy with the service provided - got us to the airport in good time for our flight.
Thank you
 
Date of Posting: 27 July 2014
Posted By: Roderick Montague
Calgary, Canada
Driver was ready and waiting for us at the appointed time. We had ordered a mini cab so we could fit 4 people with luggage and it was perfect. Very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this service.
 
Date of Posting: 26 July 2014
Posted By: Felicity Britton
Tetuan 36 Barcelona
Very good service. taxi arrived on time. Good car and english speaking driver.
Driver made two private calls during the trip, Why didn't he wait 10 min more after the trip ?
Jensen
 
Date of Posting: 25 July 2014
Posted By: Soren jensen
denmark
I am very happy with our experience. Our driver arrived early, the vehicle was exactly as expected, and there were no additional unexpected costs, and our driver as very safe and efficient.

Thank you,
 
Date of Posting: 24 July 2014
Posted By: Lia Gaona
Professional, on time, pleasant service. Absolutely recommended.
 
Date of Posting: 24 July 2014
Posted By: PT
Very great service. Needed taxi at 2:30am from private residence to the airport, and driver was extremely prompt and helpful with our large luggages. Absolutely no complaints!
 
Date of Posting: 12 July 2014
Posted By: Jennifer
San Francisco, CA
Perfect service - driver was very nice and spoke some English.
Would definitely recommend your service.
many thanks,
Marion Clifford
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2014
Posted By: Marion Clifford
London

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next Last >>

Page 12 of 17


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*

We are using cookies to improve your experience

Click "I Understand" to accept an continue

I understand

BookTaxiMallorca © is operated by
Acertio Factoría Creativa SL - VAT ESB65613424 a registered company, registered in Barcelona, Spain - Tomo 42695, Folio 180. Hoja B 414578 Inscripción 3a

Blog Google+